contact / directions

Stewart Cohen Pictures
2401 S. Ervay, Suite 206
Dallas, TX 75215
P / 214.421.2186
studio@stewartcohen.com

For assignments email studio@stewartcohen.com
or better yet call Stewart at 214.762.8801

For Print Sales visit www.stewartcohenprints.com

Supported by Wonderful Machine


staff

Stewart Cohen

Director/Photographer

stewart@stewartcohen.com

Michelle Johnson

Studio Manager

michelle@stewartcohen.com

Matt Taylor

The Everything Man

matt@stewartcohen.com

Dylan Cauchon

First Assistant

dylan@stewartcohen.com

Casey Mintle

In-House Marketing

CaseyM@stewartcohen.com

Charlotte Golden

Producer Extraordinaire

Charlotte@stewartcohen.com

Casey Corbell

Digital asset specialist

casey@stewartcohen.com

Franny

House Mom

She's lovely but don't mess with her.

X

* required fields

X
pdf download
X
Enter your email address below. Once your PDF is generated, we will send you a notification email with a link to download it.
SUTHERLAND PERENNIALS - 2126242_4681_WM.jpgDAVID SUTHERLAND - 2126242_3393_WM.jpgDak Prescott - 2177254_1542 .jpgSutherland Perennials - 2136482_3811_WM.jpgBlake's Hotel- Tara Grifffin - 2167137_0444 copy.jpgENCANTO POPS - 2167025_1108.JPGTHE COSMOPOLITAN - 2167227_H4424_WM.jpgCosmopolitan Las Vegas - 2167227_17505 copy.jpg