contact / directions

Stewart Cohen Pictures
2401 S. Ervay, Suite 206
Dallas, TX 75215
P / 214.421.2186
studio@stewartcohen.com

For assignments email studio@stewartcohen.com
or better yet call Stewart at 214.762.8801

Supported by Wonderful Machine

For Print Sales visit www.stewartcohenprints.com

staff

Stewart Cohen

Director/Photographer

stewart@stewartcohen.com

Michelle Johnson

Studio Manager

michelle@stewartcohen.com

Matt Taylor

The Everything Man

matt@stewartcohen.com

Dylan Cauchon

First Assistant

dylan@stewartcohen.com

Casey Mintle

In-House Marketing

CaseyM@stewartcohen.com

Charlotte Golden 

Producer Extraordinaire

Charlotte@stewartcohen.com

Casey Corbell

Digital asset specialist

casey@stewartcohen.com

 


 

Franny

House Mom

She's lovely but don't mess with her.

 

 

 

 

X

* required fields

X
pdf download
Single Image   /   Album   /   Spread
X
Enter your email address below. Once your PDF is generated, we will send you a notification email with a link to download it.
Blake's Hotel- Tara Grifffin - 2167137_0444 copy.jpgTurtle Bay - 2167075_3217 copy.jpgTony Robbins - 2167185_0090 copy.jpgAmerican Airlines: Admirals Club Lounge - 2167019_0842 copy.jpgCosmopolitan Las Vegas - 2167227_17505 copy.jpgDak Prescott - 2177254_1542 .jpgCosmopolitan Las Vegas - 2167227_10082.jpg